online art gallery
collection 06
05.12.2022 → 05.02.2023

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

The present Terms and Conditions are those of the art gallery COLLECTION CROISÉE represented by Chloé Thomas and Geoff Vallon, whose head office is located in Bordeaux (France). 

1. PRODUCTS

The artworks offered for sale are sold with a certificate of authenticity. Our works are rigorously digitized to be as close as possible to the original. Please note, however, that slight variations in hues and colors may exist in the images on the site. 

2. PRICE

The prices are indicated in euros and do not include the shipping costs which will be calculated during the final validation of the order.

3. METHODS OF PAYMENT

We offer different payment methods: credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Amex); PayPal and bank transfer. If you wish to spread your payment, it is possible to opt for the payment in several times proposed by PayPal. Concerning the payment by bank transfer, we invite you to contact us in order to organize the transaction.

All information is encrypted using SSL encryption, which allows for a secure transaction. Your banking information is never in our possession. Transactions are handled entirely by our partners Stripe or PayPal.

4. ORDERING PROCEDURES

The Site allows you to order from the COLLECTION CROISÉE gallery a selection of products, immediately online via Internet for delivery in France and abroad (see Delivery & Return).

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

5. INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY

All content on this site, such as texts, logos, images, photographs and videos, are, unless otherwise stated, the exclusive property of the COLLECTION CROISÉE gallery and its artists. These contents must be credited and must be subject to an authorization request before any use/publication. 

6. PERSONAL DATA AND COOKIES

The website www.collectioncroisee.com is hosted by WordPress.

All the information of your Account is used only within the framework of your commercial relation with www.collectioncroisee.com. This information is never shared with third parties or resold. The Site uses cookies (connection cookies), which the user is informed of when he/she arrives on the website, which make it possible to record information relating to the computer's navigation on the website. These cookies are installed only after acceptance by the user, the continuation of the navigation on the website being considered as acceptance.

These general conditions are subject to French law. The French version of these general terms and conditions is the original text.

galerie d'art en ligne
collection 06
05.12.2022 → 05.02.2023

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont celles de la galerie d’art COLLECTION CROISÉE représentée par Chloé Thomas et Geoff Vallon, dont le siège social est situé à Bordeaux (France). 

1. PRODUITS

Les œuvres d’art proposées à la vente sont vendues accompagnées d’un certificat d’authenticité. Nos œuvres sont rigoureusement numérisées pour se rapprocher le plus fidèlement possible de l’original. À noter toutefois que de légères variations de teintes et de couleurs peuvent exister sur les images du site. 

2. PRIX

Les prix sont indiqués en euros et n’incluent pas les frais de port qui seront calculés lors de la validation définitive de la commande.

3. MÉTHODES DE PAIEMENT

Nous proposons différentes méthodes de paiement : cartes bancaires (Visa, MasterCard, Amex); PayPal et virement bancaire. Si vous souhaitez échelonner votre règlement, il est possible d’opter pour le paiement en plusieurs fois proposé par PayPal. Concernant le paiement par virement bancaire, il conviendra de nous contacter afin d’organiser la transaction.

Toutes les informations sont cryptées à l’aide du cryptage SSL, qui permet une transaction sécurisée. Vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par nos partenaires Stripe ou PayPal.

4. MODALITÉS DE COMMANDE

Le Site permet de commander à la galerie COLLECTION CROISÉE une sélection de produits, immédiatement en ligne via Internet pour une Livraison en France et à l’International (cf Livraisons & Retours).

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION

5. PROPRIÉTÉ INDIVIDUELLE

Tous les contenus présents sur ce site, tels que les textes, logos, images, photographies, vidéos, sont, sauf mention contraire, la propriété exclusive de la galerie COLLECTION CROISÉE et de ses artistes. Ces contenus doivent être crédités et doivent faire l’objet d’une demande d’autorisation avant toute utilisation / publication. 

6. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET COOKIES

L’hébergeur du site Internet www.collectioncroisee.com est WordPress.

Toutes les informations de votre Compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.collectioncroisee.com. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Le Site utilise des cookies (témoins de connexion) ce dont l’utilisateur est informé en arrivant sur le site Internet qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur sur le site Internet. Ces cookies ne sont installés qu’après acceptation par l’utilisateur, la poursuite de la navigation sur le site Internet valant acceptation.

Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit français. La version française de ces présentes conditions générales fait foi comme texte original.